Sweet Lips Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0032 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 32 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 32 recommendations
5
32
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Good with Kids
Best Spots
J

Jessica

July 20, 2023
Trip taken July 19, 2023

We had the absolute best time yesterday Deep Sea fishing w Captain Chris. He was so kind and so helpful with all the kids questions and they caught some awesome fish! Would recommend his trip over and over again! Thanks do much for an amazing first experience. Here’s a few pictures of just a few of the ones we caught! 

Read More
imgimgimgimgimg+ 2 More
TW

Tina Williams

October 22, 2022
Trip taken October 22, 2022

Good O'L Sweet Lips.. if you ever thought about booking a fishing charter. You better take a ride on good O'L SWEET LIPS FISHING CHARTER. caption Chris gave us an experience of a lifetime. This is and will be forever a birthday to remember. Thank you Captin Chris for a great time and a most memorable experience!!

Read More
imgimgimg
CM

Catherine Maley

September 13, 2022
Trip taken September 13, 2022

Great captain! Excellent experience!! Highly recommended 

MS

Michael Smith

July 23, 2022
Trip taken July 23, 2022

Had an outstanding day on the water with Capt. Chris. The weather was great and the fish biting. Capt. Chris, is an outstanding Capt. and went above and beyond to make sure we all had a great time.

imgimg
M

Mitch

July 23, 2022
Trip taken July 23, 2022

Captain Chris is amazing! He put us on fish all day, the bite barely slowed and if it did, he’d assess the situation and we’d either move or change depth. We caught a few triggerfish, and a porgy lost a bunch of big ones and had quite a few big red snappers. In all an amazing time for us all, big thanks to Captain Chris.

Read More
B

Barbara

July 10, 2022
Trip taken July 10, 2022

We had a wonderful day will book again in fact I already did lol.

S

Susan

July 10, 2022
Trip taken July 10, 2022

We had a great time! Captain Chris was extremely knowledgeable about fishing and he knew how to entice the fish to bite. He was also patient and kind with us during the learning process. We caught two huge barracudas and two kingfish! It was so wonderful that we’re already talking about when we can go fishing again with him as our guide.

Read More
K

Keith

July 7, 2022
Trip taken July 7, 2022

We had a wonderful time fishing despite a little sea sickness. Captain Christopher Hazlett was outstanding and put us on the fish when other boats were coming up empty.

M

Matthew

July 6, 2022
Trip taken July 6, 2022

Had an excellent time fishing. Thank you captain it was an awesome day.

RW

Ruijuan Wang

April 23, 2022
Trip taken April 23, 2022

We had a fun fishing trip with Chris. He took us to a few spots for different types of fish. When we got there, everything is prepared and ready to go. We also saw a group of dolphin and they were swimming alongside the boat which was super cool experience. He clean and filet the fish for us too. Definitely will come back again!

Read More
J

Joshua

April 15, 2022
Trip taken April 15, 2022

Captain Christopher went above and beyond to show me, my buddy, and his two sons (10 and 12) a great time on the water. The condition’s we’re far from ideal, but he still got us on the bite! We will definitely be taking another trip soon!

Read More
K

Kayla

April 9, 2022
Trip taken April 9, 2022

The weather was not cooperative so we did it inshore instead of Offshore. We still hauled in a large mess of fish. All in all, we had a blast and have already been discussing our next possible trip.

WS

Wade Shepherd

November 23, 2021
Trip taken November 23, 2021

Captain Chris was awesome!! Chris provided a day filled with the beauty of the Florida coast, the excitement of catching a variety of fish, and the family fun that creates memories of a lifetime. The entire experience, from booking the trip to watching Chris filet our catch. was absolutely perfect. We can't wait for our next visit to Jacksonville/Mayport. Thank you Captain Chris!

Read More
imgimgimgimg
DT

Daniel Thompson

October 23, 2021
Trip taken October 23, 2021

We had a blast! Chris knew right where the fish were and he killed it! I’ve been on charters before and never brought home this many fish. I will be booking another trip first chance I get!

AM

Austin Mumford

October 15, 2021
Trip taken October 15, 2021

I have gone out with Capt Chris on a regular basis since 2018. He has a ton of experience is easy going and always puts you on fish. Give him a call if you are looking for a great full service charter.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Top Rated Fishing Charter in Jacksonville, Florida!

Sweet Lips Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Jacksonville, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean.